Trainingslocaties

Kiel

Betty Autrique


Voorzitter
Jeugdcoördinator
☏0497 182 414
b_autrique@hotmail.com

Kristof Van De Velde


Verenigingsmanager
Jeugdcoördinator
Secretaris
☏0491 164 629
kristof.maria.vandevelde@gmail.com

Serge Van Hemeldonck


Penningmeester

serge.vh@hotmail.com

Tom Lumbeeck


Materiaalmeester
☏0495 226 169
tlumbeeck@hotmail.com

Luc Van Riel


Sponsoring
Public Relations

info@atelier1307

Freddy Verlinden


Recreantencoördinator
Evenementencoördinator
☏0493 543 999
freddy@beerschot-atletiek.be

Cary Paeschhuys


Bestuurslid
☏0475 537 165
carin.paeschhuys@telenet.be

Eric Van Troyen


Bestuurslid

ericvantroyen@hotmail.com


Bestuurslid

Berchem

Relinde de Bouck


☏0497 544 429
relinded@gmail.com

Dree de Bruyn


☏0474 980 288
andre.de.bruyn@telenet.be

Betty Autrique


☏0497 182 414
b_autrique@hotmail.com

Overige

Leo Van Velthoven


Uitslagenverwerking
☏0483 371 390
leo.vanvelthoven@telenet.be

Dirk Mesens


Kledingverantwoordelijke
☏0486 783 951
dirk.mesens@telenet.be

Jacky Janssens


Start to Run
☏0484 228 128
jacky_run@telenet.be

Gulnar Abdirazakova


Afdeling Park Spoor Noord
☏0484 651 638
abdirazakova.gulnar@gmail.com

Juryleden


Hans-Peter B. Dries
Renée Wiesé
Luc Ceulemans
Idrisa Mohamed
James Cheazar
Marleen Gielen
Wil Dries

Jeugd trainers

Hier Jeugd trainers

Cadetten+ trainers

Hier Cadetten + trainers

Recreanten trainers

Jacky Janssens


Trainer B
‘t Rooi Berchem
☏0484 228 128
jacky_runn@telenet.be

Erna Crols


Initiator Running
St. Andries
Linkeroever
☏0485 976 925
erna.crls@gmail.com

Cary Paeschhuys


Initiator Running
Kielpark
☏0475 537 165
carin.paeschhuys@telenet.be

Dree de Bruyn


Initiator Running
Kielpark
St. Andries

☏0474 980 288
andre.de.bruyn@telenet.be

Dirk Mesens


Initiator Running
‘t Rooi, Berchem
☏0486 783 951
dirk.mesens@telenet.be

Freddy Verlinden


Initiator Running
St. Andries
Linkeroever
☏0493 543 999
freddy@beerschot-atletiek.be

Relinde de Bouck


Initiator Running

☏0497 544 429
relinded@gmail.com

Ilse Vanmaldagem


Jogbegeleider

☏0485 426 866
ilse.vanmaldegem@hotmail.com