Medewerkers

Bestuur

Betty Autrique


Voorzitter
Jeugdcoördinator
☏0497 182 414
betty@beerschot-atletiek.be

Freddy Verlinden


Ondervoorzitter

☏0493 543 999
freddy@beerschot-atletiek.be

Leon Roijakkers


Secretaris

☏0474 845 261
leon@beerschot-atletiek.be

Serge Van Hemeldonck


Penningmeester


serge@beerschot-atletiek.be

Marc Van Mensel


Verenigingsmanager

☏0486 08 99 92
marc@beerschot-atletiek.be

Linda Verberckmoes


Bestuurslid

Recreantencoördinator

☏0477 444 118
linda@beerschot-atletiek.be

Tom Lumbeeck


Bestuurslid

Materiaalmeester

☏0495 226 169
tom@beerschot-atletiek.be

Filip Smet


Bestuurslid

Webmaster


filip@beerschot-atletiek.be

Tine Dillen


Bestuurslid

Communicatie


tine@beerschot-atletiek.be

Vertrouwenspersonen

Relinde de Bouck


☏0497 544 429
relinded@gmail.com

Dree de Bruyn


☏0474 980 288
andre.de.bruyn@telenet.be

Betty Autrique


☏0497 182 414
betty@beerschot-atletiek.be

Trainers

Naam

Dries Karin
Idrisa Yahya
James Chea zar
Najat Yahyaoui
Jorn Helskens
Kojo Asante
Betty Autrique
Okkaka Omuye Florence
Sara Rezaei
Alaoui Abdel
Abdirazakova Gulnar
De Bruyn Hilde
Dom Annelies
Derfoufi Hafsa
Dupont Gil
Ittotoh Marvellous
Jansen Carl
Wassenaar Brigitta

Naam

Van Velthoven Leo
Lauwers Bruno
Delbeare Willy
Janssens Jacky
Abdelgani Mohamed
Autrique Betty
Alaoui Abdel
Boeynaems Rudy
Van Mensel Marc
Massimiliano

Naam

De Bruyn Hilde

Yahya Idrisa
Autrique Betty

Naam

Locatie

Dre De Bruyn
☏0474 980 288
andre.de.bruyn@telenet.be

Kielpark
St. Andries
Cary Paeschhuys
☏0475 537 156
cary.paeschhuys@gmail.com

Kielpark
Jacky Janssens
☏084 228 128
Jacky_run@telenet.be

't Rooi, Berchem
Dirk Mesens
☏0486 783 951
dirk.mesens@telenet.be

't Rooi, Berchem
Erna Crols
☏0485 976 925
erna@beerschot-atletiek.be

St. Andries
Linkeroever
Linda Verberckmoes
☏0477 444 118
lindaverberckmoes@hotmail.com

St. Andries
Freddy Verlinden
☏ 0493 543 999
freddy@beerschot-atletiek.be

Kielpark
St. Andries
Linkeroever
Hilde Meesters
☏ 0471 127 818
hilde.meesters@telenet.be

Park Spoor Noord
Relinde de Bouck
☏0497 544 429
relinded@gmail.com

Park Spoor Noord
Co-Trainers
Ann Bortels
Monique Van Bael
Betty Autrique
Xeno Dequeecker
Steven Geerts
Chris Ceulemans

Vaste medewerkers

Freddy Verlinden


Webmaster
☏0493 543 999
freddy@beerschot-atletiek.be

Filip Smet


Webmaster
filip@beerschot-atletiek.be

Leo Van Velthoven


Resultatenverwerking

Tine Dillen


Flyers/Folders
accommodatie
tine@beerschot-atletiek.be

John


Cafetaria

Leon Roijakkers


Cafetaria

Carl Jansen


Kledij