Medewerkers

Bestuur

Betty Autrique


Voorzitter
Jeugdcoördinator
☏0497 182 414
betty@beerschot-atletiek.be

Freddy Verlinden


Ondervoorzitter

☏0493 543 999
freddy@beerschot-atletiek.be

Tine Dillen


Secretaris


tine@beerschot-atletiek.be

Serge Van Hemeldonck


Penningmeester


serge@beerschot-atletiek.be

Linda Verberckmoes


Bestuurslid

Recreantencoördinator

☏0477 444 118
linda@beerschot-atletiek.be

Tom Lumbeeck


Bestuurslid

Materiaalmeester

☏0495 226 169
tom@beerschot-atletiek.be

Filip Smet


Bestuurslid

Webmaster


filip@beerschot-atletiek.be

Vertrouwenspersonen

Relinde de Bouck


☏0497 544 429
relinded@gmail.com

Dree de Bruyn


☏0474 980 288
andre.de.bruyn@telenet.be

Betty Autrique


☏0497 182 414
betty@beerschot-atletiek.be

Trainers

Naam

Categorie

Kojo AsanteKangoeroes
Annelies Dom Kangoeroes
Florence Okkaka Omuye Kangoeroes
Ravaljeet SinghKangoeroes / Benjamins
Jorn HelskensBenjamins
Ibrahim Alaoui Benjamins / Pupillen
Youssef El BarbarBenjamins / Pupillen
Liese LumbeeckBenjamins / Pupillen
Glen Van LieferingeBenjamins / Pupillen
James Chea-zarPupillen / Miniemen
Karin Dries Miniemen
Betty AutriqueAlle Categoriën
Hilde De Bruyn Locatieverantwoordelijke
Carl Jansen Locatieverantwoordelijke
Chris BoonsJeugdcoördinator / Pupillen

Naam

Discipline

Bruno Lauwers Lange Afstand
Massimiliano Montagna Lange afstand
Leo Van Velthoven Lange Afstand
Mohamed Abdelgani Sprint
Willy Delbeare Sprint en horden
Brahim MezourgSprint
Marc Van Mensel Speer
Frank Van ImpeSpringnummers
Thomas MaKracht en conditie

Naam

Betty Autrique
Hilde De Bruyn

Thomas Van Och

Naam

Locatie

Dre De Bruyn
☏0474 980 288
andre.de.bruyn@telenet.be

Kielpark
St. Andries
Cary Paeschhuys
☏0475 537 156
cary.paeschhuys@gmail.com

Kielpark
Jacky Janssens
☏084 228 128
Jacky_run@telenet.be

't Rooi, Berchem
Dirk Mesens
☏0486 783 951
dirk.mesens@telenet.be

't Rooi, Berchem
Erna Crols
☏0485 976 925
erna@beerschot-atletiek.be

St. Andries
Linkeroever
Linda Verberckmoes
☏0477 444 118
lindaverberckmoes@hotmail.com

St. Andries
Freddy Verlinden
☏ 0493 543 999
freddy@beerschot-atletiek.be

Kielpark
St. Andries
Linkeroever
Relinde de Bouck
Chris Ceulemans
Betty Autrique

Co-Trainers

Ann Bortels
Steven Geerts

Vaste medewerkers

Freddy Verlinden


Webmaster
☏0493 543 999
freddy@beerschot-atletiek.be

Filip Smet


Webmaster
filip@beerschot-atletiek.be

Leo Van Velthoven


Resultatenverwerking

Tine Dillen


Flyers/Folders
accommodatie
tine@beerschot-atletiek.be

John


Cafetaria

Leon Roijakkers


Cafetaria

Carl Jansen


Kledij