Medewerkers

Bestuur

Betty Autrique


Voorzitter
Jeugdcoördinator
☏0497 182 414
betty@beerschot-atletiek.be

Freddy Verlinden


Ondervoorzitter

☏0493 543 999
freddy@beerschot-atletiek.be

Tine Dillen


Secretaris


tine@beerschot-atletiek.be

Serge Van Hemeldonck


Penningmeester


serge@beerschot-atletiek.be

Linda Verberckmoes


Bestuurslid

Recreantencoördinator

☏0477 444 118
linda@beerschot-atletiek.be

Tom Lumbeeck


Bestuurslid

Materiaalmeester

☏0495 226 169
tom@beerschot-atletiek.be

Filip Smet


Bestuurslid

Webmaster


filip@beerschot-atletiek.be

Vertrouwenspersonen

Relinde de Bouck


☏0497 544 429
relinded@gmail.com

Dree de Bruyn


☏0474 980 288
andre.de.bruyn@telenet.be

Betty Autrique


☏0497 182 414
betty@beerschot-atletiek.be

Trainers

Naam

Karin Dries
James Chea-zar
Jorn Helskens
Kojo Asante
Betty Autrique
Florence Okkaka Omuye
Gulnar Abdirazakova
Hilde De Bruyn
Annelies Dom
Marvellous Ittotoh
Carl Jansen
Rudy Beukelaers
Ellen Peeters
Glen Van Lieferinge
Ibrahim Alaoui
Liese Lumbeeck
Youssef El Barbar
Chris Boons

Naam

Leo Van Velthoven
Bruno Lauwers
Willy Delbeare
Mohamed Abdelgani
Betty Autrique
Rudy Boeynaems
Massimiliano Montagna
Marc Van Mensel
Wouter De Ceulaer
Frank Van Impe

Naam

Hilde De Bruyn

Idrisa Yahya
Betty Autrique

Naam

Locatie

Dre De Bruyn
☏0474 980 288
andre.de.bruyn@telenet.be

Kielpark
St. Andries
Cary Paeschhuys
☏0475 537 156
cary.paeschhuys@gmail.com

Kielpark
Jacky Janssens
☏084 228 128
Jacky_run@telenet.be

't Rooi, Berchem
Dirk Mesens
☏0486 783 951
dirk.mesens@telenet.be

't Rooi, Berchem
Erna Crols
☏0485 976 925
erna@beerschot-atletiek.be

St. Andries
Linkeroever
Linda Verberckmoes
☏0477 444 118
lindaverberckmoes@hotmail.com

St. Andries
Freddy Verlinden
☏ 0493 543 999
freddy@beerschot-atletiek.be

Kielpark
St. Andries
Linkeroever
Hilde Meesters
☏ 0471 127 818
hilde.meesters@telenet.be

Park Spoor Noord
Relinde de Bouck
Chris Ceulemans
Betty Autrique

Co-Trainers

Ann Bortels
Steven Geerts

Vaste medewerkers

Freddy Verlinden


Webmaster
☏0493 543 999
freddy@beerschot-atletiek.be

Filip Smet


Webmaster
filip@beerschot-atletiek.be

Leo Van Velthoven


Resultatenverwerking

Tine Dillen


Flyers/Folders
accommodatie
tine@beerschot-atletiek.be

John


Cafetaria

Leon Roijakkers


Cafetaria

Carl Jansen


Kledij