Medewerkers

Bestuur

Betty Autrique


Voorzitter
Jeugdcoördinator
☏0497 182 414
b_autrique@hotmail.com

Freddy Verlinden


Ondervoorzitter

☏0493 543 999
freddy@beerschot-atletiek.be

Leon Roijakkers


Secretaris

☏0474 845 261
leon@beerschot-atletiek.be

Serge Van Hemeldonck


Penningmeester


serge@beerschot-atletiek.be

Marc Van Mensel


Verenigingsmanager

0486 08 99 92
marc@beerschot-atletiek.be

Linda Verberckmoes


Recreantencoördinator

☏0477 444 118
linda@beerschot-atletiek.be

Christian Claes


Bestuurslid


christian@beerschot-atletiek.be

Tom Lumbeeck


Materiaalmeester

☏0495 226 169
tom@beerschot-atletiek.be

Filip Smet


Bestuurslid


filip@beerschot-atletiek.be

Tine Dillen


Bestuurslid


tine@beerschot-atletiek.be

Vertrouwenspersonen

Relinde de Bouck


☏0497 544 429
relinded@gmail.com

Dree de Bruyn


☏0474 980 288
andre.de.bruyn@telenet.be

Betty Autrique


☏0497 182 414
betty@beerschot-atletiek.be

Trainers

Naam

Categorie

Karin DriesMiniemen
Ahmed HamochePupillen
Idrisa YahyaPupillen
James CheazarPupillen
Miniemen
Rudy BeuckelaersBenjamins
Najat YahyaouiBenjamins
Jorn HelskensKangoeroes
Kojo AsanteBenjamins
Eric Van TroyenKangoeroes
Frank Van ImpeMiniemen
Cadetten
Betty AutriqueAlle Categoriën
Okkaka FlorenceKangoeroes
Sara RezaeiKangeroes

Naam

Discipline

Leo Van VelthovenLange Afstand
Bruno LauwersLange Afstand
Willy DelbeareSprint en horden
Jacky JanssensSprint en horden
Frank Van ImpeMeerkampen
Mohamed AbdelganiHulptrainer 200m / 400m
Betty Autrique200m / 800m
Jesse SterckxPolsstok
Wim VermeulenPolsstok
Rosette MaesSprint
Abdel Wahid Habibullah Adam Banu Hashim200m / 400m

Naam

Ronny Duynslagers

Kathleen Duynslagers
Idrisa Yahya
Betty Autrique

Naam

Locatie

Dre De Bruyn
☏0474 980 288
andre.de.bruyn@telenet.be

Kielpark
Cary Paeschhuys
☏0475 537 156
carin.paeschhuys@telenet.be


Kielpark
Jacky Janssens
☏084 228 128
Jacky_run@telenet.be

't Rooi, Berchem
Dirk Mesens
☏0486 783 951
dirk.mesens@telenet.be

't Rooi, Berchem
Erna Crols
☏0485 976 925
erna.crls@gmail.com

St. Andries
Linkeroever
Linda Verberckmoes
☏0477 444 118
lindaverberckmoes@hotmail.com

St. Andries
Freddy Verlinden
☏0493 543 999
freddy@beerschot-atletiek.be

Kielpark
St. Andries
Linkeroever
Relinde De Bouck
☏0497 544 499
relinded@gmail.com

Betty Autrique
☏0497 182 414
b_autrique@hotmail.com


Naam

Gilles Dupont
Marvellous Itotoh
Edeki Osaghaede
Ghada Al Hallaq
Mohamad Alwattar
Rahmani Najibullah
Maminkhel Omidullah
Zampo Sogtuk
Ahmed Seleman Abdullah
Frederica Cogoni
Mirwais Tajeek
Awet Teweldeberhan Russom
Jynse Maes
Samir Maaroufi
Mathias Peeters
Elias El Morabiti

Vaste medewerkers

Freddy Verlinden


Webmaster
☏0493 543 999
freddy@beerschot-atletiek.be

Filip Smet


Webmaster
filip@beerschot-atletiek.be

Leo Van Velthoven


Resultatenverwerking

Tine Dillen


Flyers/Folders
accommodatie

John


Cafetaria

Karel Valenteyn


Cafetaria

Carl Jansen


Kledij

Martijn Roelen


Subsidiedossiers

martijn@beerschot-atletiek.be